Idioma: English - Español
   


LABORATORIOS BIOMÉDICA MG, S.R.L.

This Located in the street Lic. Lovatón no. 112, corner Leonor de Ovando, Ensanche Lugo,
Santo Domingo, D.N. Dominican Republic.

Phone: 809-221-0014
Direct Line:
1-200-1845 / 1847
Fax:
809-686-9235

Access Web Mail. (Internal)


Ing. Rafael Mora L.
rmora@biomedica.com.do
President

Lic. Daniel Guillen.
dguillen@biomedica.com.do
General Manager

Licda. Maritza Abreu T.
mabreu@biomedica.com.do
Financial Manager

Licda. Risoris Santana.
rsantana@biomedica.com.do
Sales Manager

Lic. Jason Mora
jmora@biomedica.com.do
Administrative Manager

Lic. Daniel Guillén Gómez
danielg@biomedica.com.do
Administrative Manager

Licda. Antonia Serrano
aserrano@biomedica.com.do
Collections Manager

Ing. David Cruz Ogando
dogando@biomedica.com.do
Technitian Service Director

Sra. Lissette Santos
lsantos@biomedica.com.do
Executive Assistant

©2005 Bio-Medica, S.A. - All Rights Reserved, Santo Domingo, Dom, Rep.